Toll Free Number1-800-419-4398 (Mon-Sat 9:30Hrs-18:00Hrs)

Virtual Classroom | e-Learning Management - VC-LMS-01

Virtual Classroom | e-Learning Management - VC-LMS-01
Quality
Value
Price
30 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Game-changer solution
This solution is indeed a game-changer of education. Now, students who cannot go to schools or colleges physically can also receive education.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Vipin Kumar / (Posted on 2/14/2020)
Globus means high quality service
Thank you Globus for giving us a pleasant experience while delivering and installing Virtual Classroom solution at our institute.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Pranjali Sharma / (Posted on 2/14/2020)
I got trained in virtual Smart Classroom
Very happy I got trained in virtual Smart Classroom. Will Certainly help me improve my teaching skill. Thank you.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Dr. Daphu G.Faria / (Posted on 5/28/2019)
product is good but price range is little bit high
product is good but price range is little bit high
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Dharampal Singh Negi / (Posted on 5/22/2019)
great product for my institute.
As a teacher I would like to appreciate team globus infocom for such a great product for my institute.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Shivani Khanna / (Posted on 5/21/2019)
Class Recording Feature
automatically class recording feature available for web and mobile streaming within a certain duration of the class ending
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Deenu Rajpal / (Posted on 5/21/2019)
Camera and Quality is wonderful
what a camera and zoom feature wonderful
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Dharmesh Rawal / (Posted on 5/21/2019)
Never switched off
this virtual classroom software has never switched off I think that is a great advantage for classroom
Quality
Value
Price
Review by S.Radhaswami / (Posted on 5/21/2019)
Great product globus
Plus point is performance analytics and reports
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Rajveer Pratap / (Posted on 5/21/2019)
fast loading speed and super fine audio video quality
interactions and discussions with very fast loading speed and super fine audio video quality too, I would like to thanks globus infocom for this wonderful virtual classroom solution
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Lakhbeer Singh / (Posted on 5/20/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Virtual Classroom | e-Learning Management - VC-LMS-01

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Price