1-800-419-4398

Virtual Classroom for E-Learning

Virtual Classroom for E-Learning
Quality
Value
Price
9 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

It is the best live class software
I am using Globus virtual classroom software for online classes for over 4 months and I found no issue with this software, it runs very smoothly.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Pritam / (Posted on 11/18/2020)
A must have for online education
it is a wonderful solution. With the help of LMS we can manage everything from students' performance to their assessments under one roof.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Payal Gupta Singhal / (Posted on 1/22/2020)
Every college should have this.
My college has been using virtual classroom solution by Globus for the past 4 months and we have found it very useful and easy to use.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Jyoti Goel / (Posted on 1/22/2020)
Truly beneficial product by Globus
Virtual Classroom was installed in my college 2 months ago. I must say I appreciate Globus' service and support apart from the functionality of this product.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Megha Bansal / (Posted on 1/22/2020)
A viable educational solution
I have virtual classroom installed in my college and it is a very useful and viable educational solution
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Richa Agarwal / (Posted on 1/22/2020)
Glad to have trained on Virtual Classroom
I am totally happy with the interface and functionality of Globus Virtual Classroom. It is a blessing for those who cannot attend a lecture in person.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Kshitji Maurya / (Posted on 1/22/2020)
A revolutionized method of distant learning and e-learning
Virtual classroom along with learning management system is blessing for both teachers and students
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Neena Gupta / (Posted on 1/22/2020)
A very useful for distant learning
A cost-effective and game-changer solution
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Prateek Singh / (Posted on 1/22/2020)
A beneficial solution for schools
Very useful for my students
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Kanika Mittal / (Posted on 12/4/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Virtual Classroom for E-Learning

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Price